h1

Busy Summer

May 19, 2010

This summer is shaping up to be a busy one. Along with my the normal mid-summer planning of Halloween decorations etc., we’re heading to Indiana in June for an Anniversary part and again, briefly, in July, so that we can attend an Iron Maiden concert in Chicago. I’m stoked.
The Fall could be interesting too, we’re tentatively planning an September trip to Pittsburgh to attend a music conference. The last time we went it was held in Austin (Texas) and Tess and I had a blast. Since Tess no longer lives here that means I’ll be left up to my own devices when John is in the conference. Isn’t Pittsburgh where they filmed the original Night of the Living Dead?? Maybe I can get some killer props for Halloween. wuhahaha

One comment

  1. […] and commenting on bigger and better blogs. Not a difficult task considering my posts, but I gained a few readers here and there. I worked really hard at writing posts and adopted a policy: I would try to respond […]



Leave a comment