h1

Stream of Consciousness/ADD Post

May 20, 2010

I can’t sleep. I’m hungry but I don’t want to eat this late, it’s not healthy. Did I lock the front door? My toes are cold. Late night television sucks. All those channels a total waste. Crickets are annoying. The Stones were wrong, time is definitely NOT on my side. heh Bah, screw’em, they only do elevator music these days anyway. Oh damnit, I forgot to exercise and do yoga tonight!!!! I guess it’s a good thing I didn’t eat much dinner….which is why I’m hungry. And I can’t eat because it’s too late. And my nose is stuffy. I should probably take some Allegra D before I go to bed, IF I get sleepy enough to go to bed. Now the dog is acting freaky. He just got up and is in a sitting position, with his nose about 6 inches from the wall. Just sitting there. lol What the hell is he doing?? That will probably be me in another hour or so. heh

Leave a comment