h1

Scary Business

May 18, 2017

Today I was doing a search for Halloween decorations and props (hey, this is a LATE start for me), and I noticed that one of the pictures was from when we were in our other house. Not surprising, since I post a ton of pictures that time of year. What WAS surprising was that the source was not from me. This made me curious, so I went down the rabbit hole and found page after page of the same image that people were using for various reasons. One of the links actually “cited” the picture source, and it wasn’t me. heh Very interesting…
our propstop 5 scary decormore of our yard

Leave a Reply

