h1

Good Morning

April 21, 2017

Good Morning everyone!
It’s a great morning on the farm.  The sun is shining, the roosters are crowing, and I have a cup of piping hot, black coffee in my hand. Today’s schedule is up in the air.  I NEED to mow in front of the house, I NEED to plant my eucalyptus trees, I NEED to work on, what will be, my workshop. What I’ve actually accomplished is making coffee, watering my porch plants and doing my Swedish Chef impression for the roosters, which for some reason, makes them start crowing. Wait until they see my Popeye impression.

Leave a Reply

