h1

A Beautiful Day

March 29, 2017

The sun is shining, it’s in the 70s already, and I’ve had my morning coffee and I feel much, much better today.  In fact, I felt so good I resumed my morning trek with my dog, and daughter this morning. There’s nothing like a walk in the fresh air, with turkeys gobbing and roosters crowing. Here’s some of the scenery that I get to look at during these.

17500016_631094953743222_960191016_oguineas on path

It’s kind of hard not to be in a good mood by the time we’re done.  🙂

Leave a Reply

