h1

Winters

January 3, 2017

Winters is now roughly nine weeks old and is coming along nicely.  Even at this early age, he knows the “sit” and “down” commands, as well as “no” and “go potty”. Of course intelligence is a two edged sword.  He also becomes bored very easy.  I raised a child like this once-my youngest one.  I once said of her, that if I had given birth to her first, she would have been an only child.  From creative places to hide feces when she was potty training, to painting our dog (Rottweiler) red, she pretty much kept me on my toes.  And NOW I own the canine version.  The upside is, as Tess got older and could express herself, she became the perfect child.  Let’s hope her canine version does the same.

winters-9-wks

Leave a Reply

