h1

Jon Glaser Loves Gear

November 16, 2016

There’s a new show on TruTV called Jon Glaser Loves Gear.  It’s basically a faux reality show about a man DOING a show about sports gear.  Normally, I don’t give a rats ass about sports, unless it’s those Chicago teams (Cubbies!) or the Colts, but this show just cracks me up.  Jon Glaser (in the show) is a total asshole, annoying and extremely inappropriate, but is funny as hell.  I’m sitting here trying to figure out which episode is my favorite so far, and I can’t even do that…they’re ALL funny.  The first episode pulled me in, but it was the second episode (hockey) that made me a fan.  You may find the commercials annoying, some people do, but give it a chance, and if you’re like me you’re going to love it.  It’s on Wednesday nights at 9pm.
Jon talks about fishing gear and invents a new musical genre-fish metal.

Leave a Reply

