h1

Insomnia induced writing…

November 2, 2016

So, last night I got roughly four and a half hours sleep, which is actually yesterday since it’s after midnight and it’s getting hard to keep track of things right now, but that’s okay, because…because…now i can’t remember why, but that’s okay too, and I can make a run on sentence because that’s okay, and it just keeps getting later and later and I can’t sleep, BUT you know what, that’s okay too! The dog is snoring, crickets are being noisy outside and my nose is stuffy and wheezing. That kind of sounded like a haiku. HA! I think I need to either count some sheep or take a sleep aid, or maybe both.  AND I’m off to do that!  Goodnight, good morning and all that stuff.

Leave a Reply

