h1

Stuff…Things

February 26, 2014

Yesterday was a particularly productive day.  I got up early, spoke to a Victimology class, got my hair done, and did some grocery shopping.  Speaking of shopping, my local Walmart seems to be stocking a bit better than they did before the negative news item about them.  I was finally able to get some wax paper.  yay!  Other shelves seemed to be stocked just a bit better too. Let’s hope they keep it up.
Today I have to go to my periodontist.  While the visits aren’t too bad (thank you nitrous oxide), it’s in a different city and sometimes it’s just tedious.  But, then again, since it’s in a different city there are some cool stores we get to shop at.  It all balances out.
The rest of the week is pretty open.  I’m remaining optimistic in regards to the job interview I had, and hearing from them.  If not, I got a tip from an old professor about a possible job.  Hopefully one of them pans out.
Here’s to hoping everyone’s week is going well and to a relaxing weekend. – Dragon out

Leave a Reply

