h1

Dreams

February 7, 2014

When I got up today I was immediately set upon by my daughter to help her figure out a dream she had just had.  While waiting for me to get up she had found some sort of website that translated images from dreams.  Now, while some of those sites can be interesting, I think relying on them too heavily would be a mistake.  So instead of me helping her figure it out, most of the time was spent on looking up different words on the site and avoiding pop ups.  Sometimes I think the brain is just using up unused energy and putting nonsense meanings to them is just…nonsense, however there are times when I think dreams are very important. Personally, I think people should pay more attention to the feelings they are having during dreams and should pray for an interpretation, if there is one.  Just my opinion.

Leave a Reply

