h1

Ughhh…it’s a cold!

February 14, 2012

I know that I haven’t been around much lately, but it seems that I’ve picked up a cold on one of my trips out of the house. Since Sunday was the day that my immune system would be weakest after my last chemo (for this round anyway), I’ve been tired and achy. Hopefully this will run it’s course before next Monday, when I have to get my blood drawn to see if I’m able to take chemo. If my white blood cells, platelets or magnesium are out of whack then they will have to postpone it. Which postpones my radiation, which postpones my last round of chemo after that. I just want to get it over with. SO, this cold had better do a disappearing act right quick.

2 comments

  1. I hope you feel better soon 😦


  2. Thank you TPL, I’m feeling much better now. 🙂



Leave a Reply

