h1

News around Dragonville

November 2, 2011

Well everything is back to normal (abbeynormal) after a successful Halloween season. We tore down the props Halloween night and in the morning it was as if it was all a dream, or should I say nightmare? If we’re at this house next year, I already have plans in my head on what new things to construct. If we sell one of our properties and move onto the farm, there won’t be much point in decorating a whole lot, with the exception of tho house, in preparation for the Halloween party. But I can handle that, in fact, this was the first year I was ready for it to be over with. I’ve been having some health issues and the party and Halloween night really drained me. Speaking of my health issue, I have another doctor appointment on the 9th of this month, so if you would keep me in your prayers (that it’s something simple to fix) I’d appreciate it.
In other news, I’m currently working on the next chapter for Book III of my zombie series, “Diary of Sarah McClure”. I will hopefully have it up by the end of the week.

Leave a Reply

