h1

Life in the Fast Lane

July 8, 2011

What a blur the past few months have been. What with relatives moving down, which meant cleaning, painting and other miscellaneous activities, I’ve barely had time to breathe. We now also own the donkeys and other animals that were left on our farm, so we’ve been rather busy dealing with them, and trying to prevent them from escaping, which they have done repeatedly. Needless to say, most of them won’t be there for very much longer. I think we’re keeping only two donkeys (of the same sex) a few chickens, and the ducks.
With all of this going on I did manage to have the time to find out that blondes definitely DON’T have more fun. YES I dyed my hair, and YES I miss my dark hair. I also cut it very short. I guess I’ll post some pics, but the first person to mention Peppermint Patty is going to get a royal ass-kicking (A new nickname thanks to Mr. Dragon).

6 comments

  1. Not bad. Not bad at all. The profile is really sharp!
    ORPO1 likes. Nuff said.


  2. Why thank you ORPO1! 🙂


  3. Lookin’ good, darlin’! Glad to see you’re back. I thought there was a zombie attack . . .


  4. Thanks Wyatt, and no, no zombie attack yet, and hopefully the zombie holocaust will wait so I can enjoy my green lawn for once. lol


  5. “You don’t want zombies on your laaawwwnnn..” -sings-


  6. If there’s zombies on my lawn they’d better hope they don’t tear it up or I will shoot them in the head. heh



Leave a Reply

