h1

Fuzzy Snowmen, Beastiality and Other Christmas Cookie Moments

December 18, 2010

So today we baked six and a half dozen sugar cookies, and decorated all of them but 18. Now I love a good lookin’ sugar cookie as well as the next person, as long as I don’t have to spend a lot of time making it look that way. That is why I love the frosting you can buy with the fancy, interchangeable tips, and of course you can’t go wrong with tons of colored sugar and sprinkles. Today we may have outdone ourselves in the world of lazy/tacky cookie decorating. Not that all of the cookies looked bad, but let’s just say that by the time we were nearing the end of the decorating process, we were kind of phoning it in. We had headless snowmen, melting candles, mummy snowmen, something that looked rather like female genitalia, Liberace’s Christmas tree forest and my personal favorite the penguin snowman. Of course there was the frequent swearing and obscene gestures at the deformed snowmen. I’d show you pictures of them, but the other cookie decorator has threatened my life if I reveal her identity. At last we were finished and sat down to eat dinner among the sprinkles, spent frosting cans and blinking Christmas decorations. While I was taking my first bite I looked over at a cute little reindeer that was apparently giving a blow job to a Christmas caroler on the cabinet. “What the hell is that reindeer doing?” I asked. My fellow cookie decorator said, “Oh it’s…..oh my God, I didn’t know it was doing that!” ROFL Good times.

3 comments

  1. LMAO, that’s hilarious! 🙂


  2. All I have to say is you should have been here. It was cookie baking at it’s finest. LOL


  3. […] Five Entries: 5. “WORK?? I’m outta here.” – DragonLady474 4. “I… did… not… have… sex… with… that…. man…” – Rodney Dill 3. […]



Leave a Reply

