h1

The List

December 14, 2010

So I’m going down my list of things to do before I leave, and it’s hard to believe, but I’m almost done! I stayed up late last night baking the “festive” sugar cookies to take home and then got up early this morning, dyed my hair, and got the laundry going. I just have to pop into Wal-mart and grab some trial sized toiletries to start packing. I love shopping the trial size section! I don’t know what it is, but I just love little miniature things. ANYWAY, I’m almost done with my list, and like Santa, I’ll be checking it twice. But I don’t have to deal with the naughty or nice thing, because I already know the answer to that one. heh

2 comments

  1. I love mini sized things too. Everything looks cute in a miniature! 🙂


  2. I’m glad I’m not the only one! My family thinks I’m crazy…okay…I’ll give them that, but not because of the miniatures.



Leave a Reply

