h1

Bombing in Sweeden by more dumbasses from the so-called religion of peace

December 11, 2010

Thankfully no one died but the moron who blew himself up. Unfortunately some innocent people were injured. Why don’t they do all of us a favor and all of them go to a secluded place, then blow themselves up. I mean, nobody normal would miss them. But wait…the best part is that they did this because of their so-called “prophet”. Personally, I think any so-called “prophet” that would condone such a behavior is as big a piece of shit as his followers. Finally, for all of those followers of the so-called “prophet” that claim that people who do these things are fringe groups, I don’t hear any one of you condemning them in any notable way, OR speaking out against them on a regular basis. You’re either in agreement, or the biggest cowards I’ve ever seen. Come to think of it, blowing up unsuspecting people is a cowardly act, so I guess I have my answer.

2 comments

  1. AMEN!


  2. LOL…that’s exactly what my Mom said.



Leave a Reply

