h1

The “F” Word

December 3, 2010

Ladies and Gentlemen I give you…

Ten Times in History When Using the “F” Word Was apt…

10. “What the *&%# was that?” – Mayor of Hiroshima

9. “Where did all these *&%#ing Indians come from?” – Custer

8. “Any *&%#ing idiot could understand that.” – Einstein

7. “It does SO *&%#ing look like her!” – Picasso

6. “How the *&%# did you work that out?” – Pythagoras

5. “You want WHAT on the *&%#ing ceiling?” – Michelangelo

4. “I don’t suppose it’s gonna *&%#ing rain.” – Joan of Arc

3. “Scattered *&%#ing showers, my ass!” – Noah

2. “I need this parade like I need a *&%#ing hole in my head!” – JFK

1. “Aw, c’mon, who the *&%# is gonna to find out?” – Bill Clinton

9 comments

  1. You want me to cut the *&%# tip off of what? — Abraham


  2. ROFL!! Good one.


  3. LMAO, great post!


  4. Thank you, thank you!


  5. Here’s one: “You voted for f**king who?” – America, 2008


  6. ROFL! I’m surprised that one wasn’t included on the list.


  7. That one is funny, m’dear! Really #@$^&*)@! Funny!
    Going to share it OK?


  8. Okay by me, this one I actually got from another site. 🙂



Leave a Reply

