h1

Posting While Tipsy

November 20, 2010

So my husband and I decide to partake of the fruit of the vine last night. We had a nice bottle of California Moscato. After that bottle I’m not sure what was uncorked. Apparently, the five minutes my husband left me alone to go pour himself another glass, I posted the following on Facebook…

hehehe… a little muscollato …muscalotto …white wine and some dimmed lights. Bow chica mow mow 🙂

One should never post while tipsy. heh On the bright side of things, I don’t have a hangover and I laughed enough to add 20 years to my life. Some of my favorite comments of the night were…
“I have some loose change under the bed, or I can make you a grilled cheese or something.”
“I always wondered what it would feel like to be spineless.”
“I’m blind!”
“Closeup!”
“Ugh, that tastes like furniture polish…do we have any more?”
“Lying in the fetal position and laughing hysterically is not my idea of romance.”

2 comments

  1. I’ll take: “Closeup!” for $500, Dee..


  2. Heh 🙂



Leave a Reply

