h1

If you’re the praying sort…

October 18, 2010

Today is my mid-term in a Criminal Law class, any prayers offered up on my behalf would be appreciated. For those not familiar with with grad school midterms, let me tell you it’s a whole lot different than an undergraduate class. Tonight’s midterm will be all essay on a particular subject. What that specific subject is, I don’t know. What I do know is it will either be about entrapment, different aspects of the 4th Amendment or Due process and different aspects of the 5th and 14th Amendment. Court cases of course should be cited. DETAILED is the word. SO ANYWAY, prayers, thoughts, well wishes are appreciated.

6 comments

  1. Done. On the way!


  2. Thank you very much, l think it went well.


  3. This is late in reaching you, but sincerely hoping you did well! Let us know!


  4. Thank you Michelle. I’ll post how I did, but unfortunately I won’t find out until next week.


  5. Belated prayers and good luck wishes. I’m sure you aced it.


  6. Thank you Wyatt, I wrote 5 and 1/2 pages worth. I got the best possible question I could have, about due process, which I had just written an essay on a week earlier.



Leave a Reply

