h1

The freakin’ doorbell

October 10, 2010

Last night we babysat the grandson. He was being so cute and VOCAL. Ordinarily he’s not very vocal, he can say stuff like “mom”, “dad” etc. But last night it sounded like he was trying to put sentences together. lol He’s a genius!
How he spent the night kind of went down funny. They were supposed to drop him off around 5pm but 6, 7, 8, 9 O’clock came and nobody showed up. SO Mr. Dragon and I engaged in a little…how should I put this…slap and tickle? Then suddenly the doorbell rang! THANK GOD we had locked the door and nobody’s eyeballs were injured in the making of the whoopee. It cracks me up though. I was attempting to calmly talk to my daughter, as if nothing was going on, and I look over and Mr. Dragon’s hair was all messed up. I almost lost it, but managed to hold it together.
So I hope everyone is having a good Sunday. šŸ™‚

5 comments

  1. Ain’t it fun when you almost get “caught?”


  2. No, but the hair thing was. LOL


  3. “slap & tickle”?!?! Roflmao!!!


  4. Hey! Don’t get any ideas, it’s just an old phrase that I happened to use. lol


  5. And just a little warning to you, it’s not even safe to have sex freely AFTER the kids move out.



Leave a Reply

