h1

Ahhhh…memories

October 7, 2010

So I was reading one of my newest favorite blogs, and apparently one of them has experienced dating problems (a moronic douchebag), and it got me to thinking about the issues I had with guys I’ve dated. Women out there will know what I’m talking about. There were the guys who thought they were God’s gift to women, the ones who were afraid to commit, and last, but not least, those who were sexual predators in training. I remember once, when my sister and I were younger, we had a date with these two older guys. Not five minutes into the date they were practically molesting us and when my sister and I resisted their attempts, the moron I was with said, “You know, we have girls standing in line to have sex with us.” Response? “You’d better pick up the phone and start dialing asshole.” Shortest date ever. Stupid bastards.

4 comments

  1. Please tell us it gets better as the guys get older! Thanks for the shoutout!!!
    -Gizzy


  2. ::cough:: That last story involved older guys. BUT, they were just two assholes in a sea of assholes and eventually we just decided to pick our canoes up and head for better waters. If you get my meaning. 🙂


  3. Those guys? Sounds just like the morons on Jersey Shore (MTV). Those guys have an ego the size of Manhattan.


  4. They were a piece of work alright. Like I said, shortest date ever. The funny thing is that when they picked us up, all of the family was gathered around playing cards, and when we came back so soon they were surprised and went on and on about how such “nice” guys they were. heh



Leave a Reply

