h1

Updated Halloween Yard Pics

September 28, 2010







6 comments

  1. Okay, the neighborhood witch sign is hysterical!

    You’ve outdone yourself again! Kudos!


  2. Heh, I wondered if anyone would notice the sign.
    I’m not even finished decorating yet! lol


  3. Is that you hanging there by the window?

    hahahahaha


  4. No, it’s your evil twin. LOL


  5. I’m with Wyatt..the sign is great! Great job on the yard! Does your neighborhood ever have a decorating contest? Probably not—what’s the point? You’d win every year 🙂


  6. Shoot, I think I’m the only one who does it in the whole town! I’ve only seen two other yards do more than a few decorations. One is my neighbors across the street (who use my excess decorations) and another one across town. I really wish it was the opposite, I don’t mind competition. 🙂



Leave a Reply

