h1

Shhhhhhh…

April 10, 2010

Don’t tell the doctor, but I went to an arts festival today without brace, bandages or crutches (if i had some my size that is). My leg is sore but I handled it pretty well. While we were out for the day I got a t-shirt, a diner style coffee mug and an antique picture just like one that used to hang in the house where I grew up.
I also ordered my class ring today. ‘Tis very cool. It has the scales of Justice on it with a garnet background. I can’t wait until it arrives. They assured me it would be in before graduation. Speaking of school, I only have 2 weeks and 2 days until my last class, and finals end on the 5th. The 7th is graduation…yay! It’s been a really loooong semester. Your prayers have definitely been appreciated.
The birds are driving me absolutely insane. Anyone want some free cockatiels?? Please?? Shhhh…nevermind, here comes Mr. Dragon.

Leave a Reply

