h1

Postponing what I needed to do…Goodbye to a friend.

January 9, 2010

My blogging friend Right Wing Professor passed a few days ago.  I wanted to post something/say something but instead I procrastinated and posted nothing about anything.

I’ve been thinking about him, his life and the grace and strength he’s shown during this difficult time.  I’ve also been encouraged by reading the responses that people have given to his posts and was comforted by the love and devotion felt there.  He was a very good man, and I always enjoyed reading his blogs…I’m going to miss him.  And since I’m terrible in these situations, and Wyatt has a good post up regarding Prof’s life, I think I’ll just cut this short and link to his post.

My condolences to Prof’s family, friends and companion.  May God bless you and comfort you during these difficult times.

Dragonlady

2 comments

  1. Thanks, DL. Thank you very much.


  2. You’re welcome Wyatt.



Leave a Reply

