h1

Don’t panic

November 11, 2009

Don’t Panic.  Famous last words.  Yesterday, when I was getting my usual cup of coffee on campus, I had a sort of attack.  I was standing there getting ready to pay for my coffee when all of a sudden I felt HUNGRY and started shaking, then the dizziness kicked in and I almost passed out.  After they sat me down and fed me an energy bar and some juice, a professor told me that it was hypoglycemia (he has it too) and that I should start eating every three hours (lightly) and carrying a candy bar with me, in case it happens again.  ::sigh::  Good times, good times.

4 comments

  1. Okay, I still hate you because you have Xbox, but guess what’s coming out?

    http://l4d.com/home.html


  2. That’s so awesome! My daughter was telling me that the next one was taking place in New Orleans, but I hadn’t seen any of it yet.
    BTW, my on again/off again zombie movie now has a REAL producer and a honest to God director, so maybe it can be shot sometime in the near future.


  3. DL474 – Suh-weet! If you need security for the set . . . 🙂


  4. Come on down! We could also use you as a zombie as well. 🙂
    Incidentally, the producer has worked on the production team for Bonnie and Clyde…so hopefully I can keep him.



Leave a Reply

