h1

Stuff

June 24, 2009

Well, the zombie script is well on its way.  Today the director and I sat down and got a lot of it done.  We’re getting together Friday to finish it.  It looks like we’ll possibly be adding what we have of book II to the movie as well, which means that we’ll be dong the D&D guys and casting David too.  Unfortunately Hunter is out because for our budget and insurance purposes it’s just easier to not have a dog in the movie with us.  Next we’ll be doing the storyboard and then we’ll be well on our way to the actual getting together to film it.

In other news, I’m being operated on tomorrow( about 8am).  Nothing major but prayers and positive energy thoughts my way would be appreciated.  And since I’ll be out of commission for a few days I went ahead and got the flowers watered really good as well as a few other things.  So wish me well and I’m out of here.

4 comments

  1. WTH…Am I always the last to know??? Why are you being operated on??? Call me!!!!


  2. get well soon.


  3. Be well. Prayer for healing said. 🙂


  4. Thank you guys!
    And Goldbloom, I never know when the hell you’re working or not! Call me…wench. hehe



Leave a Reply

