h1

And The Countdown Is On!

April 21, 2009

Next week is the end of classes for the spring semester.  To be exact, they end on my birthday, which is kind of cool.  It’s been a rough semester, in fact I think it’s been the roughest one I’ve endured so far.  I’ll be glad when I take that last final, and the grades are in.  I just have to keep telling myself that I’m one more semester closer to graduation.

This weekend is the Arts Festival, here in Troy.  We’re also having a Film Festival at the same time, which I’ll be working at thanks to Mr. Dragon.  It should be pretty cool though.  That zombie movie that I did makeup on is one of the films that will be showing.  Plus there are some interesting vendors that set up that I can visit when I’m on break.  Sorry to cut this post short, but I’ve got to get my butt to class.  Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

