h1

My Zombie Movie Shoot

April 17, 2009

Next month, if everything goes alright, we’ll be shooting my zombie movie.  What started out as a modest, short movie shoot is kind of turning into an almost feature length film.  And I’m loving every minute of it.  A news station is interested in the movie and they’re providing us with at least one camera and the full use of their editing room.  We also have people that want to help us out, and a possible vacant military school location instead of the college…or rather, if the college doesn’t want their name attached to it.  We’ve also got a good shot at getting it played during our town’s film festival next year.  Yes…I’m stoked.  Also, if any of my readers want to participate ::cough::But  especially Wyatt, RT, LeeAnn:: Let me know.  I’d love to have you guys in it.

zombieskyefight-1

zombieskyefight-2

m_a8466ac8ec2bf06a5536164f2408e9f41

zombie-scenes-5

zombie-scenes-4

zombie-scenes-12

4 comments

  1. I like the layout. I updated my link to point to here.


  2. Thanks JT.


  3. I can’t…..I’m going to a new work schedule of 5 nights a week. It’s a perfect schedule for looking like a zoombie in the day but I can’t get enough time off to make the trip. Thanks for the offer.


  4. Well that sucks!



Leave a Reply

